

Estate Planning Council of the Fun Coast

2022 Board of Directors

Governance Committee Recommendation, Donna G Higbee, CFP® Chair, Jane Eddy, Galin Crist

Annual meeting: December 08, 2021

| January 1, 2020 thru Galin Wynn Crist Diana Minotti Michael Olivari John Suebers | December 31, 2022 (CFP) (Affiliate) (Attorney) (Affiliate) | Original Year on Board (2020) (2020) (2017) (2020) |
|--|--|--|
| January 1, 2021 thru Alyson Morelli Justyna Mueller Joel Rosen Jane Eddy | December 31, 2023 (Attorney) (CPA) (Associate) (ChFC) | Original Year on Board (2021) (2021) (2015) (2021)** |
| January 1, 2022 thru Johnny Svajko Nina Guiglotto Lesley Keller | December 31, 2024 (CPA) (Associate) (CPA, AEP®) | Original Year on Board (2016) (2022) (2022) |

2022 Officers:

President Galin Wynn Crist, CFP®

Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Diana Minotti,
Jane Eddy, ChFC
Johnny Svajko, CPA

^{*}Donna Higbee and Brandon Perry will be stepping off the Board at the end of 2021 due to maximum consecutive years of service (9 years/ 3 terms)

^{**}Jane Eddy has returned to the Board after stepping off for one year. Her tenure will restart in 2021. Jane originally joined the Board in 2011.