

## **Estate Planning Council of the Fun Coast**

## 2023 Board of Directors

Governance Committee Recommendation, Donna G Higbee, CFP® Chair, Jane Eddy, Galin Crist

## Executive Committee Officers for 2023

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Galin Wyn Crist, CFP Alyson Bryant, Esquire Jane Eddy, ChFC Johnny Svajko, CPA

(2020)

## **Boar Members**

John Subers (Affiliate)

January 1, 2021 thru December 31, 2023	Original Year on Board
Alyson Bryant (Attorney)	(2021)
Justyna Mueller (CPA)	(2021)
Jane Eddy (ChFC)	(2021)**
J <u>anuary 1, 2022 thru December 31, 2024</u>	Original Year on Board
Johnny Svajko (CPA)	(2016)
Nina Guiglotto (Associate)	(2022)
Lesley Keller (CPA, AEP®)	(2022)
Donna Higbee (CFP)	(2012)*
January 1, 2023 thru December 31, 2025	Original Year on Board
Galin Wynn Crist (CFP)	(2020)
Diana Minotti (Affiliate)	(2020)
Michael Olivari (Attorney)	(2017)

Donna Higbee returned 2022 after terming out in 2021. She originally joined 2012. \*\*Jane Eddy has returned to the Board after stepping off for one year. Her tenure will restart in 2021. Jane originally joined the Board in 2011.