

2024 Board of Directors

Governance Committee Recommendation

Executive Committee Officers for 2024

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer

Galin Wyn Crist, CFP® Justyna Muller (CPA) Donna Higbee, CFP® Johnny Svajko, CPA

Board Members

January 1, 2022 thru December 31, 2024	Original Year on Board
Johnny Svajko (CPA)	(2016)
Nina Guiglotto (Associate)	(2022)
Lesley Keller (CPA, AEP®)	(2022)
Donna Higbee* (CFP)	(2022)*

January 1, 2023 thru December 31, 2025	Original Year on Board
Galin Wynn Crist (CFP)	(2020)
Diana Minotti (Affiliate)	(2020)
Michael Olivari (Attorney)	(2017)
John Subers (Affiliate)	(2020)

January 1, 2024 thru December 31, 2026	Original Year on Board
Alyson Bryant (Attorney)	(2021)
Justyna Mueller (CPA)	(2021)
Jane Eddy (ChFC)	(2021)**

*Donna Higbee returned 2022 after terming out in 2021. She originally joined the Board in 2012. **Jane Eddy has returned to the Board in 2021. Jane originally joined the Board in 2011.